Agricultural Advisory Board


The County Agricultural Land Preservation District Advisory Board meets in response to applications for the formation of Agriculture Preservation Districts. The advisory board reviews such applications for compliance with published criteria and makes recommendation to the County Council on the merit of each application. 


  • Geno Lowe, Acting Chairman
  • James (Jay) Esham
  • Robert H. Guy
  • Eugene L. Lowe, III
  • Edward T. Moore


These meetings are open to the public.

  • As needed
  • Contact Gloria Smith at 410-548-4860 or for additional information