Airport Commission

Airport Commission Agendas and Minutes


  • Calvin D. Peacock, Chair
  • Matthew E. Creamer, Vice Chair
  • Gerard J. DiCairano            
  • Nola M. Arnold                              
  • John T. Cannon, Wicomico County Council Representative 
  • April R. Jackson, City of Salisbury Council Representative 
  • James C. Church, Worcester County Commissioner Representative
  • David Ryan, Executive Director Salisbury-Wicomico Economic Development (SWED), Ex-Officio


The commission will serve in an advisory capacity to the Airport Manager and the Wicomico County Executive.