Commission on Aging


  • 4:00 PM
  • Second Thursday of each month (September thru June)
  • MAC, Inc.
    909 Progress Circle
    Salisbury, Maryland 21804
    (410) 742-0505


Each member serves a three-year term.

Current Members: 

Chairperson:  Jason Sammons, Wicomico County Department of Social Service 
Dennis Klima, Department of Physical Therapy, UMES 
Brad Bellacicco, Shore Transit 
Mary D. Buchanan
Joyce Farrare, Shore Up
Joe Holloway, County Council Representative  
Kelsie Mattox
Cindy Robinson, MAC Inc 
Sharon Sampson
Jeff Sherr, Apple Drug 
Sallie Smith
Pattie Tingle, MAC Inc
Carol Zimmerman, MAC Inc 


The Wicomico County Commission on Aging assists older adults in Wicomico County with health, social, economic, and environmental challenges. The Commission also advocates for older residents and provides assistance in resolving problems which can impact their quality of life.