Public Works


The Department of Public Works consists of four divisions - the Solid Waste Division, Roads Division and Engineering Division .


The Wicomico County Department of Public Works is committed to enhancing the quality of life of our citizens by striving to plan, construct, and maintain the county's public works infrastructure.