Board of Elections

Board of Elections Members

    • Bradley A. Bellacicco, President
    • Katrina A. Purnell, Secretary
    • Catherine R. Keim, Board Member
    • Joseph L. Collins, Board Member
    • Sharon Morris, Board Member
    • Peter Golba, Board Attorney


The Wicomico County Board of Elections registers any eligible person that wishes to vote, and is responsible for all registrations for county, state, and national elections, as well as the registrations for the City of Salisbury and the other municipalities of the county.

This office also assists persons seeking elective office with candidate filing and campaign fund reports, assists citizens seeking to place questions on the ballot, and maintains electoral information.

Catherine R. Keim, President

Contact Us

  1. 345 Snow Hill Road
    Salisbury, Maryland 21804

    Mailing Address

    PO Box 4091
    Salisbury, MD 21803

    Ph: 410-548-4830
    Fx: 410-548-4849


    Monday - Friday
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Only 2 members of 
    the public allowed 
    in the lobby at a time.

    Anthony Gutierrez
    410-548-4830 ext 105

    Deputy Director
    Dionne Church
    410-548-4830 ext 104